Helping Everybody  Stay Active

As we embark on this period of isolation, the team here at Energybase are committed to helping you keep your mind and body active. Which is why we have decided to launch our new Move More Program - a set of online workouts and face to face skype sessions that help you to maintain fitness levels and achieve your goals. With no fancy equipment needed, this is something you can do from the comfort of your own home. 

Feel Good For Free - Skype Sessions

You're invited, so get started by booking a free Skype Move More session or submit a request for our Fitness & Diet Indoors advice by contacting us at Energybase@london.ac.uk.  Oh and did we mention all of this is completely free

Our professional and energetic team have over 40 years fitness experience and are accredited fitness trainers so you can be reassured you will gain value and have fun during the sessions. Together we can move more and get through the challenging times ahead!

We are available Monday to Friday, between 9am and 4pm, so please contact us for your fitness & goals consultation and to discuss how we can help you achieve them. If you don’t reach us straight away we aim to respond within the same day and we will schedule you in for a convenient time.

Contact our team:

Energybase Manager  

Mitchell Drage – Mitchell.drage@london.ac.uk 

 

Assistant Manager/Fitness Coordinator:  

Brenda Francis – Brenda.francis@london.ac.uk 

 

Duty Managers: 

Rochelle Vidal – Rochelle.vidal@london.ac.uk 

Gareth Paxman – Gareth.paxman@london.ac.uk 

Alyson Moffat – Alyson.moffat@london.ac.uk