Welcome to
 

Dance Events

View this month's events

Tue 30th May

Zumba
7pm - 8pm

Thu 1st June

Zumba
6pm - 7pm

Fri 2nd June

Aqua Fit
1pm - 1:45pm
Zumba
6pm - 7pm

Sat 3rd June

Zumba
1pm - 2pm

Sun 4th June

Salsacise
noon - 1pm

Mon 5th June

Brazillian Burn
5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue 6th June

Zumba
7pm - 8pm

Thu 8th June

Zumba
6pm - 7pm

Fri 9th June

Aqua Fit
1pm - 1:45pm
Zumba
6pm - 7pm

Sat 10th June

Zumba
1pm - 2pm

Sun 11th June

Salsacise
noon - 1pm

Mon 12th June

Brazillian Burn
5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue 13th June

Zumba
7pm - 8pm

Thu 15th June

Zumba
6pm - 7pm

Fri 16th June

Aqua Fit
1pm - 1:45pm
Zumba
6pm - 7pm

Sat 17th June

Zumba
1pm - 2pm

Sun 18th June

Salsacise
noon - 1pm

Mon 19th June

Brazillian Burn
5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue 20th June

Zumba
7pm - 8pm

Thu 22nd June

Zumba
6pm - 7pm

Fri 23rd June

Aqua Fit
1pm - 1:45pm
Zumba
6pm - 7pm

Sat 24th June

Zumba
1pm - 2pm

Sun 25th June

Salsacise
noon - 1pm

Mon 26th June

Brazillian Burn
5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue 27th June

Zumba
7pm - 8pm

Thu 29th June

Zumba
6pm - 7pm

Fri 30th June

Aqua Fit
1pm - 1:45pm
Zumba
6pm - 7pm

Sat 1st July

Zumba
1pm - 2pm

Sun 2nd July

Salsacise
noon - 1pm

Mon 3rd July

Brazillian Burn
5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue 4th July

Zumba
7pm - 8pm

Thu 6th July

Zumba
6pm - 7pm

Fri 7th July

Aqua Fit
1pm - 1:45pm
Zumba
6pm - 7pm

Sat 8th July

Zumba
1pm - 2pm

Sun 9th July

Salsacise
noon - 1pm

Mon 10th July

Brazillian Burn
5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue 11th July

Zumba
7pm - 8pm

Thu 13th July

Zumba
6pm - 7pm

Fri 14th July

Aqua Fit
1pm - 1:45pm
Zumba
6pm - 7pm

Sat 15th July

Zumba
1pm - 2pm

Sun 16th July

Salsacise
noon - 1pm

Mon 17th July

Brazillian Burn
5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue 18th July

Zumba
7pm - 8pm

Thu 20th July

Zumba
6pm - 7pm

Fri 21st July

Aqua Fit
1pm - 1:45pm
Zumba
6pm - 7pm

Sat 22nd July

Zumba
1pm - 2pm

Sun 23rd July

Salsacise
noon - 1pm

Mon 24th July

Brazillian Burn
5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue 25th July

Zumba
7pm - 8pm

Thu 27th July

Zumba
6pm - 7pm

Fri 28th July

Aqua Fit
1pm - 1:45pm
Zumba
6pm - 7pm

Sat 29th July

Zumba
1pm - 2pm

Sun 30th July

Salsacise
noon - 1pm

Mon 31st July

Brazillian Burn
5:30pm - 6:30pm
RSS Feed