Welcome to
 

Dance Events

View this month's events

Wed 20th June

Dance Fit
6:30pm - 7:15pm

Thu 21st June

Zumba Tone
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri 22nd June

Zumba
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Sat 23rd June

Zumba
1pm - 2pm

Mon 25th June

Brazillian Barre
5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue 26th June

Zumba
7pm - 8pm

Wed 27th June

Dance Fit
6:30pm - 7:15pm

Thu 28th June

Zumba Tone
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri 29th June

Zumba
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Sat 30th June

Zumba
1pm - 2pm

Mon 2nd July

Brazillian Barre
5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue 3rd July

Zumba
7pm - 8pm

Wed 4th July

Dance Fit
6:30pm - 7:15pm

Thu 5th July

Zumba Tone
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri 6th July

Zumba
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Sat 7th July

Zumba
1pm - 2pm

Mon 9th July

Brazillian Barre
5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue 10th July

Zumba
7pm - 8pm

Wed 11th July

Dance Fit
6:30pm - 7:15pm

Thu 12th July

Zumba Tone
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri 13th July

Zumba
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Sat 14th July

Zumba
1pm - 2pm

Mon 16th July

Brazillian Barre
5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue 17th July

Zumba
7pm - 8pm

Wed 18th July

Dance Fit
6:30pm - 7:15pm

Thu 19th July

Zumba Tone
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri 20th July

Zumba
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Sat 21st July

Zumba
1pm - 2pm
RSS Feed