Welcome to
 

Cardiovascular Events

View this month's events

Wed 14th November

Lust Taster Sessions (Free for Student Central Members)
24th September midnight - 15th November midnight
Energybase Swimming Pool, Student Central
Free Taster Sessions with London University Swimming Team.

Thu 15th November

Lust Taster Sessions (Free for Student Central Members)
24th September midnight - 15th November midnight
Energybase Swimming Pool, Student Central
Free Taster Sessions with London University Swimming Team.

Tue 11th December

Aerobiking
5:45pm - 6:30pm

Wed 12th December

Spin & Core
1:10pm - 1:50pm
Kickbox 45
5:45pm - 6:30pm
Strong by Zumba
6pm - 7pm

Thu 13th December

Spin & Core
12:10pm - 12:50pm
Spin & Core 45
5:45pm - 6:30pm
Barre Fit
6:45pm - 7:45pm

Fri 14th December

Spin & Core 45
1pm - 1:45pm

Mon 17th December

Spin & Core
12:10pm - 12:50pm

Tue 18th December

Aerobiking
5:45pm - 6:30pm

Wed 19th December

Spin & Core
1:10pm - 1:50pm
Kickbox 45
5:45pm - 6:30pm
Strong by Zumba
6pm - 7pm

Thu 20th December

Spin & Core
12:10pm - 12:50pm
Spin & Core 45
5:45pm - 6:30pm
Barre Fit
6:45pm - 7:45pm

Fri 21st December

Spin & Core 45
1pm - 1:45pm

Wed 2nd January

Spin & Core
1:10pm - 1:50pm
Kickbox 45
5:45pm - 6:30pm
Strong by Zumba
6pm - 7pm

Thu 3rd January

Spin & Core
12:10pm - 12:50pm
Spin & Core 45
5:45pm - 6:30pm
Barre Fit
6:45pm - 7:45pm

Fri 4th January

Spin & Core 45
1pm - 1:45pm

Mon 7th January

Spin & Core
12:10pm - 12:50pm
Blitz 20
12:30pm - 12:50pm

Tue 8th January

Pulse 20/20
12:10pm - 12:50pm
Blitz 20
12:30pm - 12:50pm
Aerobiking
5:45pm - 6:30pm

Wed 9th January

Blitz 20
12:30pm - 12:50pm
Spin & Core
1:10pm - 1:50pm
Kickbox 45
5:45pm - 6:30pm
Strong by Zumba
6pm - 6:45pm

Thu 10th January

Spin 45
12:10pm - 12:55pm
Blitz 20
12:30pm - 12:50pm
Spin & Core 45
5:45pm - 6:30pm
Barre Fit
6:45pm - 7:30pm

Fri 11th January

Blitz 20
12:30pm - 12:50pm
Spin & Core 45
1pm - 1:45pm
Swimsanity
1:10pm - 1:50pm

Sat 12th January

Blitz 20
11am - 11:20am

Sun 13th January

Blitz 20
11am - 11:20am
Strong by Zumba
noon - 1pm

Mon 14th January

Spin & Core
12:10pm - 12:50pm

Tue 15th January

Pulse 20/20
12:10pm - 12:50pm
Blitz 20
12:30pm - 12:50pm
Aerobiking
5:45pm - 6:30pm

Wed 16th January

Blitz 20
12:30pm - 12:50pm
Spin & Core
1:10pm - 1:50pm
Kickbox 45
5:45pm - 6:30pm
Strong by Zumba
6pm - 6:45pm

Thu 17th January

Spin 45
12:10pm - 12:55pm
Blitz 20
12:30pm - 12:50pm
Spin & Core 45
5:45pm - 6:30pm
Barre Fit
6:45pm - 7:30pm

Fri 18th January

Blitz 20
12:30pm - 12:50pm
Spin & Core 45
1pm - 1:45pm
Swimsanity
1:10pm - 1:50pm

Sat 19th January

Blitz 20
11am - 11:20am

Sun 20th January

Blitz 20
11am - 11:20am
Strong by Zumba
noon - 1pm

Mon 21st January

Spin & Core
12:10pm - 12:50pm

Tue 22nd January

Pulse 20/20
12:10pm - 12:50pm
Blitz 20
12:30pm - 12:50pm
Aerobiking
5:45pm - 6:30pm

Wed 23rd January

Blitz 20
12:30pm - 12:50pm
Spin & Core
1:10pm - 1:50pm
Kickbox 45
5:45pm - 6:30pm
Strong by Zumba
6pm - 6:45pm

Thu 24th January

Spin 45
12:10pm - 12:55pm
Blitz 20
12:30pm - 12:50pm
Spin & Core 45
5:45pm - 6:30pm
Barre Fit
6:45pm - 7:30pm

Fri 25th January

Blitz 20
12:30pm - 12:50pm
Spin & Core 45
1pm - 1:45pm
Swimsanity
1:10pm - 1:50pm

Sat 26th January

Blitz 20
11am - 11:20am

Sun 27th January

Blitz 20
11am - 11:20am
Strong by Zumba
noon - 1pm

Mon 28th January

Spin & Core
12:10pm - 12:50pm
Blitz 20
12:30pm - 12:50pm

Tue 29th January

Pulse 20/20
12:10pm - 12:50pm
Blitz 20
12:30pm - 12:50pm
Aerobiking
5:45pm - 6:30pm

Wed 30th January

Blitz 20
12:30pm - 12:50pm
Spin & Core
1:10pm - 1:50pm
Kickbox 45
5:45pm - 6:30pm
Strong by Zumba
6pm - 6:45pm

Thu 31st January

Spin 45
12:10pm - 12:55pm
Blitz 20
12:30pm - 12:50pm
Spin & Core 45
5:45pm - 6:30pm
Barre Fit
6:45pm - 7:30pm

Fri 1st February

Blitz 20
12:30pm - 12:50pm
Spin & Core 45
1pm - 1:45pm
Swimsanity
1:10pm - 1:50pm

Sat 2nd February

Blitz 20
11am - 11:20am

Sun 3rd February

Blitz 20
11am - 11:20am
Strong by Zumba
noon - 1pm

Mon 4th February

Spin & Core
12:10pm - 12:50pm

Tue 5th February

Pulse 20/20
12:10pm - 12:50pm
Blitz 20
12:30pm - 12:50pm
Aerobiking
5:45pm - 6:30pm

Wed 6th February

Blitz 20
12:30pm - 12:50pm
Spin & Core
1:10pm - 1:50pm
Kickbox 45
5:45pm - 6:30pm
Strong by Zumba
6pm - 6:45pm

Thu 7th February

Spin 45
12:10pm - 12:55pm
Blitz 20
12:30pm - 12:50pm
Spin & Core 45
5:45pm - 6:30pm
Barre Fit
6:45pm - 7:30pm

Fri 8th February

Blitz 20
12:30pm - 12:50pm
Spin & Core 45
1pm - 1:45pm
Swimsanity
1:10pm - 1:50pm

Sat 9th February

Blitz 20
11am - 11:20am

Sun 10th February

Blitz 20
11am - 11:20am
Strong by Zumba
noon - 1pm

Mon 11th February

Spin & Core
12:10pm - 12:50pm

Tue 12th February

Pulse 20/20
12:10pm - 12:50pm
Blitz 20
12:30pm - 12:50pm
Aerobiking
5:45pm - 6:30pm

Wed 13th February

Blitz 20
12:30pm - 12:50pm
Spin & Core
1:10pm - 1:50pm
Kickbox 45
5:45pm - 6:30pm
Strong by Zumba
6pm - 6:45pm

Thu 14th February

Spin 45
12:10pm - 12:55pm
Blitz 20
12:30pm - 12:50pm
Spin & Core 45
5:45pm - 6:30pm
Barre Fit
6:45pm - 7:30pm

Fri 15th February

Blitz 20
12:30pm - 12:50pm
Spin & Core 45
1pm - 1:45pm
Swimsanity
1:10pm - 1:50pm

Sat 16th February

Blitz 20
11am - 11:20am

Sun 17th February

Blitz 20
11am - 11:20am
Strong by Zumba
noon - 1pm

Mon 18th February

Spin & Core
12:10pm - 12:50pm
Blitz 20
12:30pm - 12:50pm

Tue 19th February

Pulse 20/20
12:10pm - 12:50pm
Blitz 20
12:30pm - 12:50pm
Aerobiking
5:45pm - 6:30pm

Wed 20th February

Blitz 20
12:30pm - 12:50pm
Spin & Core
1:10pm - 1:50pm
Kickbox 45
5:45pm - 6:30pm
Strong by Zumba
6pm - 6:45pm

Thu 21st February

Spin 45
12:10pm - 12:55pm
Blitz 20
12:30pm - 12:50pm
Spin & Core 45
5:45pm - 6:30pm
Barre Fit
6:45pm - 7:30pm

Fri 22nd February

Blitz 20
12:30pm - 12:50pm
Spin & Core 45
1pm - 1:45pm
Swimsanity
1:10pm - 1:50pm

Sat 23rd February

Blitz 20
11am - 11:20am

Sun 24th February

Blitz 20
11am - 11:20am
Strong by Zumba
noon - 1pm

Mon 25th February

Spin & Core
12:10pm - 12:50pm
Blitz 20
12:30pm - 12:50pm

Tue 26th February

Pulse 20/20
12:10pm - 12:50pm
Blitz 20
12:30pm - 12:50pm
Aerobiking
5:45pm - 6:30pm

Wed 27th February

Blitz 20
12:30pm - 12:50pm
Spin & Core
1:10pm - 1:50pm
Kickbox 45
5:45pm - 6:30pm
Strong by Zumba
6pm - 6:45pm

Thu 28th February

Spin 45
12:10pm - 12:55pm
Blitz 20
12:30pm - 12:50pm
Spin & Core 45
5:45pm - 6:30pm
Barre Fit
6:45pm - 7:30pm

Fri 1st March

Blitz 20
12:30pm - 12:50pm
Spin & Core 45
1pm - 1:45pm
Swimsanity
1:10pm - 1:50pm

Sat 2nd March

Blitz 20
11am - 11:20am

Sun 3rd March

Blitz 20
11am - 11:20am
Strong by Zumba
noon - 1pm

Mon 4th March

Spin & Core
12:10pm - 12:50pm
Blitz 20
12:30pm - 12:50pm

Tue 5th March

Pulse 20/20
12:10pm - 12:50pm
Blitz 20
12:30pm - 12:50pm
Aerobiking
5:45pm - 6:30pm

Wed 6th March

Blitz 20
12:30pm - 12:50pm
Spin & Core
1:10pm - 1:50pm
Kickbox 45
5:45pm - 6:30pm
Strong by Zumba
6pm - 6:45pm

Thu 7th March

Spin 45
12:10pm - 12:55pm
Blitz 20
12:30pm - 12:50pm
Spin & Core 45
5:45pm - 6:30pm
Barre Fit
6:45pm - 7:30pm

Fri 8th March

Blitz 20
12:30pm - 12:50pm
Spin & Core 45
1pm - 1:45pm
Swimsanity
1:10pm - 1:50pm

Sat 9th March

Blitz 20
11am - 11:20am

Sun 10th March

Blitz 20
11am - 11:20am
Strong by Zumba
noon - 1pm

Mon 11th March

Spin & Core
12:10pm - 12:50pm
Blitz 20
12:30pm - 12:50pm

Tue 12th March

Pulse 20/20
12:10pm - 12:50pm
Blitz 20
12:30pm - 12:50pm
Aerobiking
5:45pm - 6:30pm

Wed 13th March

Blitz 20
12:30pm - 12:50pm
Spin & Core
1:10pm - 1:50pm
Kickbox 45
5:45pm - 6:30pm
Strong by Zumba
6pm - 6:45pm

Thu 14th March

Spin 45
12:10pm - 12:55pm
Blitz 20
12:30pm - 12:50pm
Spin & Core 45
5:45pm - 6:30pm
Barre Fit
6:45pm - 7:30pm

Fri 15th March

Blitz 20
12:30pm - 12:50pm
Spin & Core 45
1pm - 1:45pm
Swimsanity
1:10pm - 1:50pm

Sat 16th March

Blitz 20
11am - 11:20am

Sun 17th March

Blitz 20
11am - 11:20am
Strong by Zumba
noon - 1pm

Mon 18th March

Spin & Core
12:10pm - 12:50pm
Blitz 20
12:30pm - 12:50pm

Tue 19th March

Pulse 20/20
12:10pm - 12:50pm
Blitz 20
12:30pm - 12:50pm
Aerobiking
5:45pm - 6:30pm

Wed 20th March

Blitz 20
12:30pm - 12:50pm
Spin & Core
1:10pm - 1:50pm
Kickbox 45
5:45pm - 6:30pm
Strong by Zumba
6pm - 6:45pm

Thu 21st March

Spin 45
12:10pm - 12:55pm
Blitz 20
12:30pm - 12:50pm
Spin & Core 45
5:45pm - 6:30pm
Barre Fit
6:45pm - 7:30pm

Fri 22nd March

Blitz 20
12:30pm - 12:50pm
Spin & Core 45
1pm - 1:45pm
Swimsanity
1:10pm - 1:50pm

Sat 23rd March

Blitz 20
11am - 11:20am

Sun 24th March

Blitz 20
11am - 11:20am
Strong by Zumba
noon - 1pm

Mon 25th March

Spin & Core
12:10pm - 12:50pm
Blitz 20
12:30pm - 12:50pm

Tue 26th March

Pulse 20/20
12:10pm - 12:50pm
Blitz 20
12:30pm - 12:50pm
Aerobiking
5:45pm - 6:30pm

Wed 27th March

Blitz 20
12:30pm - 12:50pm
Spin & Core
1:10pm - 1:50pm
Kickbox 45
5:45pm - 6:30pm
Strong by Zumba
6pm - 6:45pm

Thu 28th March

Spin 45
12:10pm - 12:55pm
Blitz 20
12:30pm - 12:50pm
Spin & Core 45
5:45pm - 6:30pm
Barre Fit
6:45pm - 7:30pm

Fri 29th March

Blitz 20
12:30pm - 12:50pm
Spin & Core 45
1pm - 1:45pm
Swimsanity
1:10pm - 1:50pm

Sat 30th March

Blitz 20
11am - 11:20am

Sun 31st March

Blitz 20
11am - 11:20am
Strong by Zumba
noon - 1pm
RSS Feed