Welcome to
 

Cardiovascular Events

View this month's events

Sat 21st October

Insanity
2pm - 2:45pm

Sun 22nd October

Sunday Spin
10am - 10:45am

Mon 23rd October

Morning Spin
7:45am - 8:30am
KIBO
12:10pm - 12:50pm
Circuits
5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue 24th October

Aerobiking
noon - 1pm
Aerobiking
6pm - 7pm

Wed 25th October

Insanity
12:10pm - 12:50pm
Spin & Core
1pm - 1:45pm
Team Circuits
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Spinsanity
7pm - 8pm

Thu 26th October

Morning Spin
7:45am - 8:30am
20/20/20
11am - noon
Spin & Core
noon - 12:45pm
Body Conditioning
5:30pm - 6:15pm

Fri 27th October

Aqua Fit
1pm - 1:45pm
Spin & Core
1pm - 2pm
Team Circuits
5:30pm - 6:15pm

Sat 28th October

Insanity
2pm - 2:45pm

Sun 29th October

Sunday Spin
10am - 10:45am

Mon 30th October

Morning Spin
7:45am - 8:30am
KIBO
12:10pm - 12:50pm
Circuits
5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue 31st October

Aerobiking
noon - 1pm
Aerobiking
6pm - 7pm

Wed 1st November

Insanity
12:10pm - 12:50pm
Spin & Core
1pm - 1:45pm
Team Circuits
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Spinsanity
7pm - 8pm

Thu 2nd November

Morning Spin
7:45am - 8:30am
20/20/20
11am - noon
Spin & Core
noon - 12:45pm
Body Conditioning
5:30pm - 6:15pm

Fri 3rd November

Aqua Fit
1pm - 1:45pm
Spin & Core
1pm - 2pm
Team Circuits
5:30pm - 6:15pm

Sat 4th November

Insanity
2pm - 2:45pm

Sun 5th November

Sunday Spin
10am - 10:45am

Mon 6th November

Morning Spin
7:45am - 8:30am
KIBO
12:10pm - 12:50pm
Circuits
5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue 7th November

Aerobiking
noon - 1pm
Aerobiking
6pm - 7pm

Wed 8th November

Insanity
12:10pm - 12:50pm
Spin & Core
1pm - 1:45pm
Team Circuits
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Spinsanity
7pm - 8pm

Thu 9th November

Morning Spin
7:45am - 8:30am
20/20/20
11am - noon
Spin & Core
noon - 12:45pm
Body Conditioning
5:30pm - 6:15pm

Fri 10th November

Aqua Fit
1pm - 1:45pm
Spin & Core
1pm - 2pm
Team Circuits
5:30pm - 6:15pm

Sat 11th November

Insanity
2pm - 2:45pm

Sun 12th November

Sunday Spin
10am - 10:45am

Mon 13th November

Morning Spin
7:45am - 8:30am
KIBO
12:10pm - 12:50pm
Circuits
5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue 14th November

Aerobiking
noon - 1pm
Aerobiking
6pm - 7pm

Wed 15th November

Insanity
12:10pm - 12:50pm
Spin & Core
1pm - 1:45pm
Team Circuits
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Spinsanity
7pm - 8pm

Thu 16th November

Morning Spin
7:45am - 8:30am
20/20/20
11am - noon
Spin & Core
noon - 12:45pm
Body Conditioning
5:30pm - 6:15pm

Fri 17th November

Aqua Fit
1pm - 1:45pm
Spin & Core
1pm - 2pm
Team Circuits
5:30pm - 6:15pm

Sat 18th November

Insanity
2pm - 2:45pm

Sun 19th November

Sunday Spin
10am - 10:45am

Mon 20th November

Morning Spin
7:45am - 8:30am
KIBO
12:10pm - 12:50pm
Circuits
5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue 21st November

Aerobiking
noon - 1pm
Aerobiking
6pm - 7pm

Wed 22nd November

Insanity
12:10pm - 12:50pm
Spin & Core
1pm - 1:45pm
Team Circuits
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Spinsanity
7pm - 8pm

Thu 23rd November

Morning Spin
7:45am - 8:30am
20/20/20
11am - noon
Spin & Core
noon - 12:45pm
Body Conditioning
5:30pm - 6:15pm

Fri 24th November

Aqua Fit
1pm - 1:45pm
Spin & Core
1pm - 2pm
Team Circuits
5:30pm - 6:15pm

Sat 25th November

Insanity
2pm - 2:45pm

Sun 26th November

Sunday Spin
10am - 10:45am

Mon 27th November

Morning Spin
7:45am - 8:30am
KIBO
12:10pm - 12:50pm
Circuits
5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue 28th November

Aerobiking
noon - 1pm
Aerobiking
6pm - 7pm

Wed 29th November

Insanity
12:10pm - 12:50pm
Spin & Core
1pm - 1:45pm
Team Circuits
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Spinsanity
7pm - 8pm

Thu 30th November

Morning Spin
7:45am - 8:30am
20/20/20
11am - noon
Spin & Core
noon - 12:45pm
Body Conditioning
5:30pm - 6:15pm

Fri 1st December

Aqua Fit
1pm - 1:45pm
Spin & Core
1pm - 2pm
Team Circuits
5:30pm - 6:15pm

Sat 2nd December

Insanity
2pm - 2:45pm

Sun 3rd December

Sunday Spin
10am - 10:45am

Mon 4th December

Morning Spin
7:45am - 8:30am
KIBO
12:10pm - 12:50pm
Circuits
5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue 5th December

Aerobiking
noon - 1pm
Aerobiking
6pm - 7pm

Wed 6th December

Insanity
12:10pm - 12:50pm
Spin & Core
1pm - 1:45pm
Team Circuits
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Spinsanity
7pm - 8pm

Thu 7th December

Morning Spin
7:45am - 8:30am
20/20/20
11am - noon
Spin & Core
noon - 12:45pm
Body Conditioning
5:30pm - 6:15pm

Fri 8th December

Aqua Fit
1pm - 1:45pm
Spin & Core
1pm - 2pm
Team Circuits
5:30pm - 6:15pm

Sat 9th December

Insanity
2pm - 2:45pm

Sun 10th December

Sunday Spin
10am - 10:45am
RSS Feed