Welcome to
 

Body & Soul Events

View this month's events

Thu 14th December

Stotts Pilates
1pm - 1:45pm
Ashtanga Yoga
7pm - 8pm

Fri 15th December

Hatha Yoga
noon - 1pm
Ashtanga Yoga
7pm - 8pm

Mon 18th December

Hatha Yoga
1pm - 2pm
Power Pilates
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Ashtanga Yoga
7:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue 19th December

Dynamic Flow
1pm - 2pm
Vinyasa Flow
7:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed 20th December

Vinyasa Flow
7pm - 8pm

Thu 21st December

Stotts Pilates
1pm - 1:45pm
Ashtanga Yoga
7pm - 8pm

Fri 22nd December

Hatha Yoga
noon - 1pm
Ashtanga Yoga
7pm - 8pm

Tue 2nd January

Dynamic Flow
1pm - 2pm
Vinyasa Flow
7:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed 3rd January

Vinyasa Flow
7pm - 8pm

Thu 4th January

Stotts Pilates
1pm - 1:45pm
Ashtanga Yoga
7pm - 8pm

Fri 5th January

Hatha Yoga
noon - 1pm
Ashtanga Yoga
7pm - 8pm
RSS Feed