Welcome to
 

Body & Soul Events

View this month's events

Sat 21st October

Classical Yoga
11am - noon
Pilates
noon - 1pm

Sun 22nd October

Yin Yoga
11am - noon

Mon 23rd October

Hatha Yoga
1pm - 2pm
Power Pilates
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Ashtanga Yoga
7:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue 24th October

Pilates
7:45am - 8:45am
Dynamic Flow
1pm - 2pm
Vinyasa Flow
8pm - 9pm

Wed 25th October

Rise & Shine Yoga
7:45am - 8:45am
Vinyasa Flow
8pm - 9pm

Thu 26th October

Pilates
1pm - 2pm
Ashtanga Yoga
7pm - 8pm

Fri 27th October

Hot Yoga
7:45am - 8:45am
Pilates
11am - noon
Hatha Yoga
noon - 1pm
Vinyasa Flow
7pm - 8pm

Sat 28th October

Classical Yoga
11am - noon
Pilates
noon - 1pm

Sun 29th October

Yin Yoga
11am - noon

Mon 30th October

Hatha Yoga
1pm - 2pm
Power Pilates
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Ashtanga Yoga
7:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue 31st October

Pilates
7:45am - 8:45am
Dynamic Flow
1pm - 2pm
Vinyasa Flow
8pm - 9pm

Wed 1st November

Rise & Shine Yoga
7:45am - 8:45am
Vinyasa Flow
8pm - 9pm

Thu 2nd November

Pilates
1pm - 2pm
Ashtanga Yoga
7pm - 8pm

Fri 3rd November

Hot Yoga
7:45am - 8:45am
Pilates
11am - noon
Hatha Yoga
noon - 1pm
Vinyasa Flow
7pm - 8pm

Sat 4th November

Classical Yoga
11am - noon
Pilates
noon - 1pm

Sun 5th November

Yin Yoga
11am - noon

Mon 6th November

Hatha Yoga
1pm - 2pm
Power Pilates
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Ashtanga Yoga
7:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue 7th November

Pilates
7:45am - 8:45am
Dynamic Flow
1pm - 2pm
Vinyasa Flow
8pm - 9pm

Wed 8th November

Rise & Shine Yoga
7:45am - 8:45am
Vinyasa Flow
8pm - 9pm

Thu 9th November

Pilates
1pm - 2pm
Ashtanga Yoga
7pm - 8pm

Fri 10th November

Hot Yoga
7:45am - 8:45am
Pilates
11am - noon
Hatha Yoga
noon - 1pm
Vinyasa Flow
7pm - 8pm

Sat 11th November

Classical Yoga
11am - noon
Pilates
noon - 1pm

Sun 12th November

Yin Yoga
11am - noon

Mon 13th November

Hatha Yoga
1pm - 2pm
Power Pilates
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Ashtanga Yoga
7:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue 14th November

Pilates
7:45am - 8:45am
Dynamic Flow
1pm - 2pm
Vinyasa Flow
8pm - 9pm

Wed 15th November

Rise & Shine Yoga
7:45am - 8:45am
Vinyasa Flow
8pm - 9pm

Thu 16th November

Pilates
1pm - 2pm
Ashtanga Yoga
7pm - 8pm

Fri 17th November

Hot Yoga
7:45am - 8:45am
Pilates
11am - noon
Hatha Yoga
noon - 1pm
Vinyasa Flow
7pm - 8pm

Sat 18th November

Classical Yoga
11am - noon
Pilates
noon - 1pm

Sun 19th November

Yin Yoga
11am - noon

Mon 20th November

Hatha Yoga
1pm - 2pm
Power Pilates
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Ashtanga Yoga
7:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue 21st November

Pilates
7:45am - 8:45am
Dynamic Flow
1pm - 2pm
Vinyasa Flow
8pm - 9pm

Wed 22nd November

Rise & Shine Yoga
7:45am - 8:45am
Vinyasa Flow
8pm - 9pm

Thu 23rd November

Pilates
1pm - 2pm
Ashtanga Yoga
7pm - 8pm

Fri 24th November

Hot Yoga
7:45am - 8:45am
Pilates
11am - noon
Hatha Yoga
noon - 1pm
Vinyasa Flow
7pm - 8pm

Sat 25th November

Classical Yoga
11am - noon
Pilates
noon - 1pm

Sun 26th November

Yin Yoga
11am - noon

Mon 27th November

Hatha Yoga
1pm - 2pm
Power Pilates
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Ashtanga Yoga
7:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue 28th November

Pilates
7:45am - 8:45am
Dynamic Flow
1pm - 2pm
Vinyasa Flow
8pm - 9pm

Wed 29th November

Rise & Shine Yoga
7:45am - 8:45am
Vinyasa Flow
8pm - 9pm

Thu 30th November

Pilates
1pm - 2pm
Ashtanga Yoga
7pm - 8pm

Fri 1st December

Hot Yoga
7:45am - 8:45am
Pilates
11am - noon
Hatha Yoga
noon - 1pm
Vinyasa Flow
7pm - 8pm

Sat 2nd December

Classical Yoga
11am - noon
Pilates
noon - 1pm

Sun 3rd December

Yin Yoga
11am - noon

Mon 4th December

Hatha Yoga
1pm - 2pm
Power Pilates
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Ashtanga Yoga
7:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue 5th December

Pilates
7:45am - 8:45am
Dynamic Flow
1pm - 2pm
Vinyasa Flow
8pm - 9pm

Wed 6th December

Rise & Shine Yoga
7:45am - 8:45am
Vinyasa Flow
8pm - 9pm

Thu 7th December

Pilates
1pm - 2pm
Ashtanga Yoga
7pm - 8pm

Fri 8th December

Hot Yoga
7:45am - 8:45am
Pilates
11am - noon
Hatha Yoga
noon - 1pm
Vinyasa Flow
7pm - 8pm

Sat 9th December

Classical Yoga
11am - noon
Pilates
noon - 1pm

Sun 10th December

Yin Yoga
11am - noon
RSS Feed