Welcome to
 

Body & Soul Events

View this month's events

Wed 20th June

Rise & Shine Yoga
7:45am - 8:45am
Vinyasa Flow
8pm - 9pm

Thu 21st June

Pilates
1pm - 2pm
Ashtanga Yoga
7:30pm - 8:30pm

Fri 22nd June

Rise & Shine Yoga
7:45am - 8:45am
Pilates
11am - noon
Hatha Yoga
noon - 1pm
Vinyasa Flow
7:30pm - 8:30pm

Sat 23rd June

Pilates
noon - 1pm

Sun 24th June

Yin Yoga
11am - noon

Mon 25th June

Hatha Yoga
1pm - 2pm
Power Pilates
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Ashtanga Yoga
7:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue 26th June

Pilates
7:45am - 8:45am
Dynamic Flow
1pm - 2pm
Vinyasa Flow
8pm - 9pm

Wed 27th June

Rise & Shine Yoga
7:45am - 8:45am
Vinyasa Flow
8pm - 9pm

Thu 28th June

Pilates
1pm - 2pm
Ashtanga Yoga
7:30pm - 8:30pm

Fri 29th June

Rise & Shine Yoga
7:45am - 8:45am
Pilates
11am - noon
Hatha Yoga
noon - 1pm
Vinyasa Flow
7:30pm - 8:30pm

Sat 30th June

Pilates
noon - 1pm

Sun 1st July

Yin Yoga
11am - noon

Mon 2nd July

Hatha Yoga
1pm - 2pm
Power Pilates
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Ashtanga Yoga
7:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue 3rd July

Pilates
7:45am - 8:45am
Dynamic Flow
1pm - 2pm
Vinyasa Flow
8pm - 9pm

Wed 4th July

Rise & Shine Yoga
7:45am - 8:45am
Vinyasa Flow
8pm - 9pm

Thu 5th July

Pilates
1pm - 2pm
Ashtanga Yoga
7:30pm - 8:30pm

Fri 6th July

Rise & Shine Yoga
7:45am - 8:45am
Pilates
11am - noon
Hatha Yoga
noon - 1pm
Vinyasa Flow
7:30pm - 8:30pm

Sat 7th July

Pilates
noon - 1pm

Sun 8th July

Yin Yoga
11am - noon

Mon 9th July

Hatha Yoga
1pm - 2pm
Power Pilates
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Ashtanga Yoga
7:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue 10th July

Pilates
7:45am - 8:45am
Dynamic Flow
1pm - 2pm
Vinyasa Flow
8pm - 9pm

Wed 11th July

Rise & Shine Yoga
7:45am - 8:45am
Vinyasa Flow
8pm - 9pm

Thu 12th July

Pilates
1pm - 2pm
Ashtanga Yoga
7:30pm - 8:30pm

Fri 13th July

Rise & Shine Yoga
7:45am - 8:45am
Pilates
11am - noon
Hatha Yoga
noon - 1pm
Vinyasa Flow
7:30pm - 8:30pm

Sat 14th July

Pilates
noon - 1pm

Sun 15th July

Yin Yoga
11am - noon

Mon 16th July

Hatha Yoga
1pm - 2pm
Power Pilates
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Ashtanga Yoga
7:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue 17th July

Pilates
7:45am - 8:45am
Dynamic Flow
1pm - 2pm
Vinyasa Flow
8pm - 9pm

Wed 18th July

Rise & Shine Yoga
7:45am - 8:45am
Vinyasa Flow
8pm - 9pm

Thu 19th July

Pilates
1pm - 2pm
Ashtanga Yoga
7:30pm - 8:30pm

Fri 20th July

Rise & Shine Yoga
7:45am - 8:45am
Pilates
11am - noon
Hatha Yoga
noon - 1pm
Vinyasa Flow
7:30pm - 8:30pm

Sat 21st July

Pilates
noon - 1pm

Sun 22nd July

Yin Yoga
11am - noon
RSS Feed