Welcome to
 

Watch 6 Nations Rugby at Student Central

Watch 6 Nations Rugby at Student Central

Date: Saturday 04 February 2017
Time: noon - 9pm
Location: Bars

6 nations opening weekend

Round 1
Saturday 4th February – Scotland v Ireland (2.25pm)
Saturday 4th February – England v France (4.50pm)
Sunday 5th February – Italy v Wales (2pm)


 

Round 2
Saturday 11th February – Italy v Ireland (2.25pm)
Saturday 11th February – Wales v England (4.50pm)
Sunday 12th February – France v Scotland (3pm)


 

Round 3
Saturday 25th February – Scotland v Wales (2.25pm)
Saturday 25th February – Ireland v France (4.50pm)
Sunday 26th February – England v Italy (3pm)


 

Round 4
Friday 10th March – Wales v Ireland (8.05pm)
Saturday 11th March – Italy v France (1.30pm)
Saturday 11th March – England v Scotland (4pm)


 

Round 5
Saturday 18th March – Scotland v Italy (12.30pm)
Saturday 18th March – France v Wales (2.45pm)
Saturday 18th March – Ireland v England (5pm)