Energybase Health & Fitness Club

Energybase is a Health & Fitness Club operated by the Student Central for the benefit of all student and University of London staff, as well as the surrounding community.
 
We have different memberships available depending on whether you're a student, alumni, University of London staff, NHS/ Wellcome Trust staff or public user.
 
Our facilities include a 53 station fitness suite, 33m swimming pool, up to 50 classes per week, remedial treatments, a sports hall and a multi purpose studio. Membership of Energybase includes unlimited use of the fitness suite, swimming pool and classes.
Our swimming pool, sports hall and multi purpose studio are available for hire. Regular activities include volleyball, badminton, basketball and 4-a-side football.
 
Our qualified instructors can carry out inductions, fitness testing and programmes at no extra cost. We also offer remedial treatments including physiotherapy, Alexander technique and sports massage, which are available at an additional cost, along with a hairdresser who visits two days a week.
 
To book a tour of the facilities please email us at energybase@london.ac.uk.
 

 

As seen on the Time Out London blog

 

Contact Details

For class bookings, cancellations and general club and membership information:
Energybase Reception: 020 7664 2002 / 2091

 

For more specific queries or problems, pleae contact the management team:*
Mitchell Drage (Energybase Manager) Mitchell.drage@london.ac.uk
Brenda Francis (Assistant Manager) Brenda.Francis@london.ac.uk
Steven Garnett (Duty Manager) Steven.garnett@london.ac.uk
Gareth Paxman (Duty Manager) gareth.paxman@london.ac.uk
Rochelle Vidal (Duty Manager) rochelle.vidal@london.ac.uk

 

* Please be aware that class and trainer bookings cannot be made via e-mail, please call Energybase reception instead.

 

 

There are no current news articles.
 

 

Energybase Gym
 
Swimming Pool