Welcome to
 

Student Central Staff Directory

If you are trying to contact a specific member of staff at Student Central, then please contact them directly or through their department from the contact details below:

Management Team

General Manager

Steve Harwood

020 7664 2011

steve.harwood@london.ac.uk

 

Assistant Manager

David Adams

020 7664 2007

David.Adams@london.ac.uk

 

Operations Team

Evening Building Supervisor

David Kalanzi

020 7664 2093

david.kalanzi@london.ac.uk

 

Activities Development Officer

Angela Jelfs

020 7664 2007

angela.jelfs@london.ac.uk

 

Conference Co-ordinator

Nicola Morris

020 7862 8523

Nicola.Morris@london.ac.uk

 

Conference and Events Co-ordinator

Samantha Samuels

020 7664 2035

Samantha.Samuels@london.ac.uk

 

Food & Beverage Manager

Marcus WIlson

020 7664 2038

Marcus.Wilson@London.ac.uk

 

Bars Manager

Mark Aplin

020 7664 2026

Mark.Aplin@london.ac.uk

 

Bars Manager

Laura Le Rox

020 7664 2081

Laura.LeRox@london.ac.uk

 

Energy Base Manager

Mitchell Drage

020 7664 2040

mitchell.drage@london.ac.uk

 

Print and Retail Manager

Luke Adams

020 7664 2028

Luke.Adams@london.ac.uk